201607.05

How to delete all data?

If you have selected Delete All Data when iCloud sync on you can see options:
1 : “Clean Local Cache”: All data will be immediately deleted from local caches only and will not delete any data from iCloud.
2 : “Clean iCloud Data”: All data will be immediately deleted from iCloud and all of your devices.

If you have selected Delete All Data when iCloud sync off, it will delete current local data.

Get Started for FREE

Create Send Invoices wherever, whenever.
iPhone store Mac store Play store Windows store

What can we help you with today?