201608.05

How to delete Credit Note?

At bottom of Credit Note details view there is button “Trash”.

On selecting the button, Credit Note will be moved to trash first and then it can be deleted from trash or also it can move to active from trash view.

Used Credit Notes can not be move to trash and also can not be deleted.

Get Started for FREE

Create Send Invoices wherever, whenever.
iPhone store Mac store Play store Windows store

What can we help you with today?