201607.04

How to delete Customer/Vendor?

While selecting “Trash Button” at left top corner of contact details, selected contacts will displayed and moved to trash first.

Then from trash, contact can also move back to acitve and also can delete permanent with all  Invoices, Estimates, Purchase Order of that Contact.

Get Started for FREE

Create Send Invoices wherever, whenever.
iPhone store Mac store Play store Windows store

What can we help you with today?