201608.04

How to delete Estimate?

At bottom of Estimate details view there is button “Trash”.

On selecting the button, Estimate will moved to trash first and then it can be deleted from trash or also it can move to active from trash view.

Get Started for FREE

Create Send Invoices wherever, whenever.
iPhone store Mac store Play store Windows store

What can we help you with today?