How to delete expense?
At bottom of expense details view there is button “Trash”.
On selecting the button, expense will be moved to trash first and then it can be deleted from trash or also it can move to active from trash view.
When you move any expense to trash or delete then we will check if that expense or its parent expense has any future recurring expense and if yes then we will also ask to trash or delete all future recurring expense.
Also same for move to active.