What will happen if I change the Company?
If you will change the company then data will display related to selected company like Contacts, Invoices, Estimates, P.O., Credit Notes, Expense etc.
For example: Suppose default company is “Company1” and if you make “Company2” as default company than Company1’s data will not seen in app. It will show Company2 data. You will have to select “Company1” to access its data again.