How to delete invoice?
At bottom of invoice details view there is button “Trash”.
On selecting the button, invoice will moved to trash first and then it can be deleted from trash or also it can move to active from trash view.
When you move any invoice to trash or delete then we will check if that invoice or its parent invoice has any future recurring invoices and if yes then we will also ask to trash or delete all future recurring invoices.
Also same for move to active.